Shop
Customer Reviews
OLIVE BRANCH FLORIST
Local Olive Branch, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (130 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.....I ordered a birthday bouquet for my wife and Olive Branch Florist delivered the best bouquet I have ever purchased anywhere by far!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Nothing but positive experiences with this florist. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Very friendly owner & staff. They know their stuff & are always aiming to please their customers. Highly recommend!!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Love OB Florist!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service - delivered as requested and was a beautiful arrangement for the family. Would certainly recommend or do business with you again!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very satisfied with the Valentines Day flower arrangement, they were beautiful. The cost was reasonable and delivered to the correct address on time. My wife loved them! Great Job! OB Florist....Richard F.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The Flower Arrangement Exceeded My Expectations. They Were Received With Tears of Happiness. Thank You For An Exceptional Job.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant was delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased with it.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Order was delivered on time and recipient said the plant was beautiful! Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased....
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was very satisfied with the flower arrangement, they were beautiful. The cost was reasonable and delivered to the correct address on time. My wife loved them!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent as always
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I love olive branch florist! Not only do I use them to send beautiful arrangements to my family in Mississippi, they did my wedding flowers when I got married! The most beautiful flowers all the time! The florists are so talented and wonderful!!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy and fast delivery!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers arrived on time and they were fresh.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent polite service. Very courteous
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy online ordering and fast same day delivery. Would definitely use again!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with the quality and service!!! Also, a special thank you to you all for filling ( last minute) some balloons for my daughter's birthday a few weeks ago!! I have recommended you all to many people because of your wonderful caring service!!! Great LOCAL business that we are happy to support!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with the quality and service!!! Also, a special thank you to you all for filling ( last minute) some balloons for my daughter's birthday a few weeks ago!! I have recommended you all to many people because of your wonderful caring service!!! Great LOCAL business that we are happy to support!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with the quality and service!!! Also, a special thank you to you all for filling ( last minute) some balloons for my daughter's birthday a few weeks ago!! I have recommended you all to many people because of your wonderful caring service!!! Great LOCAL business that we are happy to support!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement. Very fresh flowers and we are still enjoying them.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement. Very fresh flowers and we are still enjoying them.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I think the arrangement is lovely!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Aunt Dorothy was so happy to receive the flowers and you delivered before Christmas! She was so pleased with the fullness of the arrangement and the quality of the roses. Truly brightened her days as she celebrates in a nursing home.Thank you for such wonderful service.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had a great experience with Olive Branch Florist. I ordered in the morning and the arrangement was delivered that afternoon.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Olive Branch Florist has always provided outstanding customer service and wonder arrangements. Calling ahead to ensure a good time to deliver and very polite delivery agents.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was so pleased, I received them from my son in Ohio, and they are so pretty. The arrangement was done just beautiful, sent him a picture. He was pleased.
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your products are consistently outstanding.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

This is my favorite florist. They are extremely kind and professional. When we order flowers we know that they will be delivered and will be exactly what we ordered. When we have ordered from other florists in the past we are quickly reminded why we deal with Olive Branch Florist. We highly recommend this company!!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Every year I send flowers and you guys never disappoint.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service. They delivered the flowers earlier than the requested date but the manager informed me about the mistake. They redelivered another set of flowers on the correct date. I am happy with the service. I will do another business with them in the future.
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was beautiful and much more bountiful than I expected. I was very pleased. Really!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was beautiful and cost effective. Thank you so much for delivering it the day I ordered.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

My arrangement was gorgeous. The flowers have stayed so fresh. I received them from my daughter who lives in Tx. She was very happy with this order, too. I have used OBF and have always been pleased.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

You can tell they take their time in creating their arrangements because not only do the flowers look richer and fuller but the flowers last longer as well. This was the first time I've ordered online, the process was extremely easy with TONS of arrangements to choose from.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I always have full trust in ordering from Judy. Her arrangements are always above and beyond my expectations.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Website was surprisingly robust with information and it made the ordering process a breeze. I really was impressed with the delivery confirmation feature as well. A very good experience ordering from afar. Well done!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I would definitely use you again. My friend loved her birthday flowers!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Have used olive branch florist for years and never been disappointed. This arrangement is beautiful, as described delivered on time and brought smiles to the recipient. I will definitely use again and highly recommend this florist.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautifully arranged and the roses lasted longer than expected.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Gorgeous arrangement and a very nice vase also! I loved it!!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was pleasantly surprised at the bouquet that was delivered. Having bad experiences in the past with ordering online, this time I was very pleased. The bouquet was full and the flowers were fresh. I will keep OB Florist in mind for future needs.
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job! Website order and everything worked perfect. Order arrived on time and was beautiful.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Judy has always done a fine job on the flowers I've ordered and always have had pleasurable experience with you all
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

We were very pleased with the arrangement that was delivered for us. Thank you.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I wanted to our receptionist to know we appreciate her on her birthday but I was out of town. I was able to order online in advance and she received her basket on her birthday! Thank you for an awesome job!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always your work is superior !! Thanks for all you do!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I wanted to send my grandmother some flowers in Byhalia, MS for Mother's day. The website was easy to use and lots of flower assortments to choose from. Price was great and the flowers arrive on time and beautiful... Thanks...
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautifully done arrangement!
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Website was easy to use and arrived as scheduled and product was as pictured. Great job!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The bouquet is beautiful. On time delivery on Vday. Excellent customer service
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

We reside in Wisconsin and ordered a plant on-line for a close friend's funeral service.. the plant looked exactly like the photo and the price was very reasonable for a plant that size. I was amazed when we arrived and saw how beautiful it was...awesome service and very easy to order on-line....Thanks!
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The plant was beautiful and suited the occasion perfectly. Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your services were recommended by a relative and I can say that their recommendation was the best choice ever. The shop was beautifully arranged with compassionate employees. You could tell that they were committed to helping us and wanted us to be happy with our choice. It made our experience a pleasant time rather than frustrating. The arrangement was out of this world! We wish you the best of luck with your business. AWESOME JOB!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I live in NJ and wanted to send my mom flowers for her birthday, they were delivered shortly after I had placed my order online. The flowers were gorgeous and looked just like they did in the picture, and my mom cried. Needless to say it was a great experience! Highly recommended :)!
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Ordered a plant, florist called back and let me know that what the had was not very pretty and helped me pick out a nicer dish garden to send.
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Everyone loved it Thanks! R. Stark
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

THE GLADIOLAS WERE BEAUTIFUL I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH FLOWERS FROM YOU. I HAVE ORDERED MANY TIMES AND ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE FLOWERS. GREAT JOB!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

They always do a good job and give prompt service. I am always pleased with the service I receive from Olive Branch Florist.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Took me 5 minutes to complete my order and it was delivered that day. Plus, it was an outstanding pre-setup that I did not have to pick and choose & it was so appreciated! Thank you for being what I would have been in person!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have place a couple orders within the last couple weeks and the service was great! I would recommend Olive Branch Florist to anyone that wants beautiful flowers and great service with competitive prices!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers are perfect and still beautiful and fragrant over a week later!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Always more than happy with OB florist. Great service and great job on gifts! Very satisfied!
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

very helpful. knowledgeable.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Pleased with flowers and glad they did arrive on designated date. I would have liked to receive an automated type email confirming delivery! Thank you.
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

As usual, waited until the last minute and placed an online order the night before I wanted them delivered. I always try to find a local florist instead of going through the national ones because they tend to make better quality arrangements and care more about their reputations, but I always worry if they actually get delivered and what the final product looks like. The flowers were delivered on time and I was told they were beautiful. Thank you for helping me to brighten my sister's birthday. One suggestion: I do not know how much trouble it would be, but for online customers I would really like to see florist shops take a picture of the final product and send this picture with a delivery confirmation email.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful.Thank You!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very satisfied!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very satisfied with my order, it arrived when expected and the recipient was delighted.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I recently spoke to the group that received the fruit basket that I ordered. They were very pleased with the amount and the variety of fruit that was included. I will definitely use you again.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I recently attended the funeral of my brother-in-law in Olive Branch. As I am from out of state, I ordered my arrangement from an online service. I was embarressed by the flowers delivered by another local florist and immediately searched for another florist to replace the arrangement. Mrs Judy Berryhill of Olive Branch Florist responded immediately to my request. She personally delivered the most beautiful arrangement on Sunday which I knew was above and beyond what most other florists would do. Please consider this flower shop for all your floral needs in the Olive Branch, MS area. Thank you so much, Mrs. Berryhill.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The bouquet I recieved was ordered from South America by my daughther and the flowers were just beautifull the great aroma filled my bedroom.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The bouquet I recieved was ordered from South America by my daughther and the flowers were just beautifull the great aroma filled my bedroom.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Jean said the plant I ordered was beautiful. Glad I went with that instead of fresh flowers. She was needing another house plant. First time I have used you. I will use you again. Thanks, Janet Hemann
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

I was VERY pleased with your service. My mother-in-law could not stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers I ordered were beautiful! Everyone was very pleased with the floral arrangement and it arrived by the requested time.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The delivery was SUPER fast. I called when I knew my sister would not be home later in the day and they put my order on top and made sure she got her flowers. My only complaint is that they didn't look like the picture online however it made my sister smile and she loved them and that's what it is all about. Thank you for making her smile!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were great. Well done.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Olive Branch Florist for a couple of years now. Since I live in Ca. and my 93 year old Mother lives in Ms., I send her flowers often. I have been phoning directly, but for Mother's Day I used the online service. My Mom said the flowers were beautiful and lasted more than a week. Thank you OBF!!
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

The Easter Flowers were beautiful. My godchildren and their parents loved them.
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great!
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I always use OB Florist for my floral needs. Great service, and always friendly when I call. Thanks!!!
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with the flowers I ordered on line. They were beautiful and looked just like the picture showed them. I've ordered this Olive Branch Florist for years and have always been pleased with them. Thanks for years of great service!
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered an arrangement online and when I saw the flowers in person they looked identical to the picture. They were beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Having been the recipient of one of your beautiful plants, I knew that I could rely on your services to provide the same outstanding service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jan 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Look great and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

My order was very quick and the service and delivery was outstanding. Thank you for being my first choice to buy flowers. I will reccomend your service to friends.
Date: Sep 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jun 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

No different from my standard way of operating, I waited until the last minute to order my wife flowers for Mother's Day (even though my 2 year old son reminded me a week earlier). Placing the order online made it easy, even while I was traveling. The flowers showed up on time and mom was floored. Thank you for making me look like I have my act together.
Date: Apr 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

your website is fantastic! I googled Olive Branch MS flowers and there you were. it was like a miracle! I saw pictures of the flowers from relatives and they were beautiful! Thank you so much! The whole experience was posatively fantastic. Ordering, payment and delivery...I can not say enough good things about it! Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

I placed my order in the later morning hours and needed it delivered the same day. I was surprised that it actually made it there by early afternoon.
Date: Mar 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

I called to see if the florist could deliver early in the day of the funeral. I was told that the spray had been delivered in time of the viewing the afternoon of the order. Fantastic Service! Thank you for being on the spot!! Rose
Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

I am in Iraq and wanted to get my wife some flowers really quick and olive branch florist was very quick with the order and met the demands I had stated that needed to be done.
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Olive Branch, MS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

OLIVE BRANCH FLORIST
9120 Pigeon Roost
Olive Branch, MS. 38654
Local: (662) 895-2761

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase